This feature is only available to you. The Translator will never see it. When this menu option is checked on the "Translations" menu, some of the protection features of the protected editor are turned off. You can now delete images and links. Please be careful when using this. This option is added as a fail-safe mechanism to allow you to make limited adjustments within the protected editor.