How do I delete a Language?
Previous Topic  Next Topic 

Select "Translations | Language Manager", click on the Language from the list on the left, and click the [Delete] button. Note: This will delete all subdirectory information below your language folder so please don't store anything important in these folders and make a backup in case you need it.


The only way to restore this language after deleting it, is to restore the whole Project database from a backup.